حامل حائط للتلفزيون مفصل للتلفزيون مقاس 13
  • حامل حائط للتلفزيون مفصل للتلفزيون مقاس 13 حامل حائط للتلفزيون مفصل للتلفزيون مقاس 13

حامل حائط للتلفزيون مفصل للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-55"

حامل جداري للتلفزيون عالي الجودة للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-55". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام ذراع حديدي واحد لتوصيل لوحة VESA ولوحة الحائط ، بينما يتم توفير خطاف بلاستيكي لإدارة الكابلات. يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الشاشات الصغيرة / التلفزيونات بحرية بعد التثبيت. يتم توفير أربعة أشرطة تمديد لتوسيع التوافق مع معايير VESA ، مما يجعل حامل التلفزيون هذا مناسبًا لأجهزة التلفزيون ذات الحجم الأكبر.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة عن حامل الحائط للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-55"

حامل جداري للتلفزيون عالي الجودة صغير الحجم مناسب للتلفزيون مقاس 13-42 بوصة. لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام ذراع حديدي واحد لتوصيل لوحة VESA ولوحة الحائط ، بينما يتم توفير خطاف بلاستيكي لإدارة الكابلات. يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الشاشات الصغيرة / التلفزيونات بحرية بعد التثبيت. يتم توفير أربعة أشرطة تمديد لتوسيع التوافق مع معايير VESA ، مما يجعل حامل التلفزيون هذا مناسبًا لأجهزة التلفزيون ذات الحجم الأكبر.


2.Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13 "-55" Parameter (Specification)

اسم المنتج

مفصلية حامل تلفزيون على الحائط

رقم الموديل

ZLA23-441

متوافق مع VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

13 "-55"

إمالة

5 درجة ~ -15 درجة

يدور على محور

-90 درجة ~ + 90 درجة

سعة التحميل

25 كلغ ، 2 مرات المعتمدة

حساب تعريفي

50 مم - 185 مم

حجم الورق المقوى

76 * 29.5 * 26 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

10 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

15 / 15.8 كجم


3. رسم ميزة والتطبيق على الحائط للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-55"

حامل التلفاز الصغير الحجم هذا مثبت على الحائط ويتحمل حتى 25 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 13 "-55". متوافق مع VESA 75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 مم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون المفصلية ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4. رسم تفاصيل حامل جداري للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-55"

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: توضيح حامل التلفزيون على الحائط للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-55" ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13
  • Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13

Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55"

High quality Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55". We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. A single iron arm is applied to connect the VESA plate and the wall plate, while a plastic hook is provided to manage cables. Users can freely move small monitor/TVs after installation. Four extension bars are provided to expand VESA compatibility, making this TV bracket to fit in larger size TVs.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55" Introduction

High quality small-sized articulating TV wall mount for 13"-42" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. A single iron arm is applied to connect the VESA plate and the wall plate, while a plastic hook is provided to manage cables. Users can freely move small monitor/TVs after installation. Four extension bars are provided to expand VESA compatibility, making this TV bracket to fit in larger size TVs.


2.Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55" Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Articulating TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZLA23-441

VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*100, 200*200, 400*400

Fits TV Size

13"-55"

Tilt

5°~-15°

Swivel

-90°~+90°

Load Capacity

25kgs, 2 Times Approved

Profile

50mm-185mm              

Carton Size

76*29.5*26CM

Quantity Per Carton

10 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

15/15.8 KG


3.Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55" Feature and Application

This smalll-sized size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 25kgs and fits 13"-55" TV size. VESA compatible for 75*75, 100*100, 200*100, 200*200, 400*400mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various articulating TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55" Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-55", Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.