حامل جداري ثابت للتلفاز مقاس 37
  • حامل جداري ثابت للتلفاز مقاس 37 حامل جداري ثابت للتلفاز مقاس 37

حامل جداري ثابت للتلفاز مقاس 37 "-70" 60 كجم كحد أقصى

حامل جداري ثابت عالي الجودة للتلفاز مقاس 37 "-70" 60 كجم كحد أقصى. لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1.مقدمة مثبتة على الحائط للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" بحد أقصى 60 كجم

حامل جداري ثابت عالي الجودة متوسط ​​الحجم لتلفزيون 26 "-70". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط.


2-مثبت جدار التلفزيون للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" معلمة 60 كجم كحد أقصى (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

حامل حائط للتلفاز الثابت

رقم الموديل

ZLN08-46F

متوافق مع VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ، 600 * 400

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

26 "-70"

سعة التحميل

50 كجم (110 رطل)

حساب تعريفي

35 ملم

حجم الورق المقوى

69.5 * 19.5 * 34 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

10 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

22 / 23.5 كجم


3.Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37 "-70" Max 60KG ميزة والتطبيق

حامل التلفاز المتوسط ​​الحجم هذا مثبت على الحائط ، ويستوعب حتى 50 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 26 "-70". متوافق مع VESA 75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ، 600 * 400 ملم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في أسواق الولايات المتحدة. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون الثابت ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4.مواصفات حامل جداري ثابت للتلفاز مقاس 37 "-70" 60 كجم كحد أقصى

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.
يمكن استخدام الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات .. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل.





العلامات الساخنة: حامل جداري ثابت للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" بحد أقصى 60 كجم ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37
  • Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37

Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG

High quality Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1.Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG Introduction

High quality medium size fixed TV wall mount for 26"-70" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate.


2.Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Fixed TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZLN08-46F

VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400, 600*400

Fits TV Size

26"-70"

Load Capacity

50kgs (110lbs)

Profile

35mm   

Carton Size

69.5*19.5*34 CM

Quantity Per Carton

10 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

22/23.5 KG


3.Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG Feature and Application

This medium size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 50kgs and fits 26"-70" TV size. VESA compatible for 75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400, 600*400 mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in US markets. We provide various fixed TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.
Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided.. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside.





Hot Tags: Fixed TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" Max 60KG, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.