حامل شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لشاشة 13
  • حامل شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لشاشة 13 حامل شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لشاشة 13

حامل شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لشاشة 13 "-32"

جبل مكتب ميكانيكي بذراع مزدوج عالي الجودة ، مناسب للشاشات 13–32. متوافق مع VESA لـ 75 * 75 و 100 * 100 مم ، وتحقيق دوران 180 درجة وسعة تحميل قصوى تصل إلى 8 كجم. يتميز حامل الشاشة المزدوج القابل للضبط بالكامل وحامل الشاشة المكتبي المزدوج لشاشة 13 "-32" بسرعة التثبيت وسرعة التحرير ، مما يوفر أفضل تجربة للمستخدم مع ضمان الجودة. يتم توفير خطافات بلاستيكية متعددة لإدارة الكابلات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. حامل شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لـ 13 "-32" مقدمة شاشة

جبل مكتب ميكانيكي بذراع مزدوج عالي الجودة ، مناسب للشاشات 13–32. متوافق مع VESA لـ 75 * 75 و 100 * 100 مم ، وتحقيق دوران 180 درجة وسعة تحميل قصوى تصل إلى 8 كجم. المنتج سريع التثبيت وسريع الإصدار ، مما يوفر أفضل تجربة للمستخدم مع ضمان الجودة. يتم توفير خطافات بلاستيكية متعددة لإدارة الكابلات.


2.قوس الشاشة المزدوجة القابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة المكتب المزدوج لمعلمة الشاشة 13 "-32" (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

جبل مكتب ميكانيكي ذراع واحد

رقم الموديل

M1-24

متوافق مع VESA

75 × 75 ، 100 × 100

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

13 "-32"

يدور على محور

+ 90 درجة ~ -90 درجة

إمالة

+ 45 درجة ~ -45 درجة

استدارة

180 درجة

سعة التحميل

8 كلغ

حجم الورق المقوى

46 * 38.5 * 22.7 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

4 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

13 / 14.4 كجم


3. قوس الشاشة المزدوجة قابل للتعديل بالكامل وجبل مراقب مكتب مزدوج لمدة 13 "-32" ميزة الشاشة والتطبيق

يتم دعم حامل المكتب ثنائي الذراع بواسطة برغي ميكانيكي يسمح للشاشة بالتوقف عند أي مستوى ممكن ، ما عليك سوى تثبيت الشاشة على لوحة VESA وسحب الشاشة لضبط الزوايا. يتيح المنتج أيضًا للمستخدمين تدوير الشاشة إلى اليسار واليمين بمقدار 90 درجة ، مما يوفر طريقة أخرى لاستخدام الشاشة (عموديًا). نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من حوامل المكتب ، وندعم طلبات OEM و ODM ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.


4. قوس شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لتفاصيل شاشة 13 "-32"

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: حامل شاشة مزدوج قابل للتعديل بالكامل وحامل شاشة مكتب مزدوج لشاشة 13 "-32" ، مصنعون ، موردون ، بالجملة ، مصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، جودة ، متينة ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية ودية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13
  • Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13

Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor

High quality mechanical dual arm desk mount, fitting 13”-32” monitors. VESA compatible for 75*75 and 100*100mm, achieving 180-degree rotation and maximum load capacity up to 8 kilograms. The Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor is fast to install and quick to release, offering the best user experience while assuring the quality. Multiple plastic hooks are provided to manage cables.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor Introduction

High quality mechanical dual arm desk mount, fitting 13”-32” monitors. VESA compatible for 75*75 and 100*100mm, achieving 180-degree rotation and maximum load capacity up to 8 kilograms. The product is fast to install and quick to release, offering the best user experience while assuring the quality. Multiple plastic hooks are provided to manage cables.


2.Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Mechanical Single Arm Desk mount

Model Number

M1-24

VESA Compatible

75x75, 100x100

Fits TV Size

13"-32"

Swivel

+90°~-90°

Tilt

+45°~-45°

Rotate

180°

Load Capacity

8kgs

Carton Size

46*38.5*22.7CM

Quantity Per Carton

4 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

13/14.4 KG


3.Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor Feature and Application

The dual arm desk mount is supported by a mechanical screw which allows the monitor to stop at any possible level, simply fix the monitor on the VESA plate and pull the monitor to adjust the angles. The product also allows users to rotate the screen left and righthand side for 90 degrees, giving another way of using a monitor (vertically). We offer a wide range of desk mounts, and we support OEM and ODM requests, please contact us for further information.


4.Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Fully Adjustable Dual Screen Bracket and Dual Desk Monitor Mount for 13"-32" Monitor, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.