حار بيع حامل تلفزيون مائل للتلفزيون مقاس 26
  • حار بيع حامل تلفزيون مائل للتلفزيون مقاس 26 حار بيع حامل تلفزيون مائل للتلفزيون مقاس 26

حار بيع حامل تلفزيون مائل للتلفزيون مقاس 26 "-55" أقصى تحميل 45 كجم

جودة عالية حار بيع تلفزيون إمالة جدار جبل للتلفزيون الحجم 26 "-55" أقصى تحميل 45 كجم. لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط. تم إدخال برغيين ثابتين أسفل القضبان الرأسية لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. مزود بثبات إضافي للقضبان العمودية المثبتة على لوح الحائط.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. حار بيع تلفزيون إمالة جدار جبل للتلفزيون الحجم 26 "-55" ماكس تحميل 45 كيلوجرام مقدمة

حامل جداري مائل متوسط ​​الحجم عالي الجودة مناسب لتلفزيون 26 "-55". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط. تم إدخال برغيين ثابتين أسفل القضبان الرأسية لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. مزود بثبات إضافي للقضبان العمودية المثبتة على لوح الحائط.


2.Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26 "-55" Max Load 45KG Parameter (Specification)

اسم المنتج

إمالة حامل تلفزيون على الحائط

رقم الموديل

ZLN08-44T

متوافق مع VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

26 "-55"

إمالة

-12 درجة ~ + 12 درجة

سعة التحميل

45 كلغ

حساب تعريفي

68 ملم

حجم الورق المقوى

48 * 25 * 34 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

10 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

17 / 18.5 كجم


3.Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount للتلفزيون مقاس 26 "-55" أقصى تحميل 45 كجم ميزة والتطبيق

حامل التلفزيون متوسط ​​الحجم هذا مثبت على الحائط ، ويستوعب حتى 45 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 26 "-55". متوافق مع VESA 75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ملم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون المائل ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4.Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26 "-55" Max Load 45KG تفاصيل

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: حار بيع Tilt TV Wall Mount للتلفزيون الحجم 26 "-55" أقصى تحميل 45 كجم ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26
  • Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26

Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG

High quality Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate. Two fixed screws are inserted below the vertical bars to fix the TV on the plate. Provided with extra stability of vertical bars fixed on wall plate.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG Introduction

High quality medium-sized tilt TV wall mount for 26"-55" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate. Two fixed screws are inserted below the vertical bars to fix the TV on the plate. Provided with extra stability of vertical bars fixed on wall plate.


2.Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Tilt TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZLN08-44T

VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400

Fits TV Size

26"-55"

Tilt

-12°~+12°

Load Capacity

45kgs

Profile

68mm   

Carton Size

48*25*34 CM

Quantity Per Carton

10 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

17/18.5 KG


3.Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG Feature and Application

This medium-sized size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 45kgs and fits 26"-55"TV size. VESA compatible for 75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400 mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various tilt TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Hot Selling Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 26"-55" Max Load 45KG, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.