حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل سداسية الشكل متوافق مع التلفزيون مقاس 37
  • حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل سداسية الشكل متوافق مع التلفزيون مقاس 37 حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل سداسية الشكل متوافق مع التلفزيون مقاس 37

حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل سداسية الشكل متوافق مع التلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70"

عالية الجودة ذراع سداسية مفصلية التلفزيون جدار جبل للزوايا متوافق مع التلفزيون حجم 37 "-70". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق نظام ذراع حديدية سداسية ، ويتم استخدام قضيبين عموديين لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. يستخدم هذا النموذج لدرجات مختلفة من الزوايا بين جدارين. يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الشاشات / أجهزة التلفاز كبيرة الحجم بحرية بعد التثبيت.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. ذراع سداسية مفصلية حامل تلفزيون على الحائط للزاوية متوافقة مع حجم التلفزيون 37 "-70" مقدمة

حامل جداري مفصلي كبير الحجم وعالي الجودة للتلفزيون 37 "-70". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق نظام ذراع حديدية سداسية ، ويتم استخدام قضيبين عموديين لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. يستخدم هذا النموذج لدرجات مختلفة من الزوايا بين جدارين. يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الشاشات / أجهزة التلفاز كبيرة الحجم بحرية بعد التثبيت.


2.Sextuple arm مفصلية التلفزيون جدار جبل للزاوية المتوافقة مع التلفزيون حجم 37 "-70" معلمة (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

مفصلية حامل تلفزيون على الحائط

رقم الموديل

ZLA09-466C

متوافق مع VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400600 * 400

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

37 "-70"

إمالة

-15 درجة ~ + 5 درجة

يدور على محور

-60 درجة ~ + 60 درجة

تعديل المستوى

-3 درجة ~ + 3 درجة

سعة التحميل

40 كلغ ، 2 مرات المعتمدة

حساب تعريفي

70 مم - 460 مم

حجم الورق المقوى

77.5 * 20 * 23.5 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

3 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

17.7 / 18.7 كجم


3.Sextuple arm مفصلية التلفزيون جدار جبل لزاوية متوافقة مع حجم التلفزيون 37 "-70" ميزة والتطبيق

حامل التلفزيون كبير الحجم هذا مثبت على الحائط ، ويستوعب حتى 40 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 37 "-70". متوافق مع VESA 75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ، 600 * 400 مم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون المفصلية ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4.Sextuple arm مفصلية حامل تلفزيون على الحائط للزاوية متوافق مع التلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" تفاصيل

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تعبئة كل مكون جيدًا بواسطة أكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: Sextuple Arm مفصلية حامل التلفزيون على الحائط للزاوية المتوافقة مع التلفزيون بحجم 37 "-70" ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37
  • Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37

Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70"

High quality Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70". We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. A sextuple iron arm system is applied, and two vertical bars are to fix the TV on the plate. This model is used for different degrees of corners between two walls. Users can freely move large -sized monitor/TVs after installation.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70" Introduction

High quality large-sized articulating TV wall mount for 37"-70" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. A sextuple iron arm system is applied, and two vertical bars are to fix the TV on the plate. This model is used for different degrees of corners between two walls. Users can freely move large -sized monitor/TVs after installation.


2.Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70" Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Articulating TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZLA09-466C

VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*100, 200*200, 400*400,600*400

Fits TV Size

37"-70"

Tilt

-15°~+5°

Swivel

-60°~+60°

Level adjustment

-3°~+3°

Load Capacity

40kgs, 2 Times Approved

Profile

70mm-460mm

Carton Size

77.5*20*23.5 CM

Quantity Per Carton

3 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

17.7/18.7 KG


3.Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70" Feature and Application

This large-sized size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 40kgs and fits 37"-70" TV size. VESA compatible for 75*75, 100*100, 200*100, 200*200, 400*400, 600*400mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various articulating TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70" Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Sextuple Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for Corner Compatible for TV Size 37"-70", Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.