حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل بذراع واحد مقاس 13
  • حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل بذراع واحد مقاس 13 حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل بذراع واحد مقاس 13

حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل بذراع واحد مقاس 13 "-42"

حامل حائط للتلفاز بمفاصل بذراع واحد عالي الجودة للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-42". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام ذراع حديدي واحد لتوصيل لوحة VESA القابلة للتوصيل ولوحة الحائط. هذا الطراز هو الإصدار الآخر الموفر للتكلفة من ZMA20-221 ، فهو يضيف 4 أشرطة تمديد مثبتة على لوحة VESA ، مما يوفر للمستخدم توافقًا إضافيًا مع VESA وبالتالي تركيب أحجام أكبر من أجهزة التلفاز / الشاشات. يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الشاشات / أجهزة التلفاز متوسطة الحجم بحرية بعد التثبيت.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. حامل جداري للتلفاز بمفاصل بذراع واحد للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-42" مقدمة

حامل جداري للتلفاز متوسط ​​الحجم عالي الجودة للتلفزيون 13 "-42". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام ذراع حديدي واحد لتوصيل لوحة VESA القابلة للتوصيل ولوحة الحائط. هذا الطراز هو الإصدار الآخر الموفر للتكلفة من ZMA20-221 ، فهو يضيف 4 أشرطة تمديد مثبتة على لوحة VESA ، مما يوفر للمستخدم توافقًا إضافيًا مع VESA وبالتالي تركيب أحجام أكبر من أجهزة التلفاز / الشاشات. يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الشاشات / أجهزة التلفاز متوسطة الحجم بحرية بعد التثبيت.


2.حامل جدار التلفزيون المفصلي بذراع واحد للتلفزيون الحجم 13 "-42" معلمة (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

مفصلية حامل تلفزيون على الحائط

رقم الموديل

ZMA20-221A

متوافق مع VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 100 ، 200 * 200

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

13 "-42"

إمالة

-12 درجة ~ + 3 درجة

يدور على محور

-90 درجة ~ + 90 درجة

تعديل المستوى

-3 درجة ~ + 3 درجة

سعة التحميل

25 كلغ ، 2 مرات المعتمدة

حساب تعريفي

65 مم - 205 مم

حجم الورق المقوى

29.5 * 31.5 * 32 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

10 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

11.4 / 12.2 كجم


3.حامل جدار التلفزيون المفصلي بذراع واحد للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-42" ميزة والتطبيق

حامل التلفزيون متوسط ​​الحجم هذا مثبت على الحائط ، ويتسع حتى 25 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 13 "-42". متوافق مع VESA 75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ملم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون المفصلية ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4.Single Arm Ariculation TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13 "-42" تفاصيل

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: حامل حائط للتلفاز ذو ذراع واحد مفصلي للتلفزيون مقاس 13 "-42" ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13
  • Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13

Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42"

High quality Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42". We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. A single iron arm is applied to connect the plug-in VESA plate and the wall plate. This model is the another cost-saving version of ZMA20-221, it adds 4 extension bars fixed on the VESA plate, providing the user extra VESA compatibility and therefore mounting larger sizes of TVs/monitors. Users can freely move medium-sized monitor/TVs after installation.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42" Introduction

High quality medium-sized articulating TV wall mount for 13"-42" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. A single iron arm is applied to connect the plug-in VESA plate and the wall plate. This model is the another cost-saving version of ZMA20-221, it adds 4 extension bars fixed on the VESA plate, providing the user extra VESA compatibility and therefore mounting larger sizes of TVs/monitors. Users can freely move medium-sized monitor/TVs after installation.


2.Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42" Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Articulating TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZMA20-221A

VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*100, 200*200

Fits TV Size

13"-42"

Tilt

-12°~+3°

Swivel

-90°~+90°

Level adjustment

-3°~+3°

Load Capacity

25kgs, 2 Times Approved

Profile

65mm-205mm

Carton Size

29.5*31.5*32 CM

Quantity Per Carton

10 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

11.4/12.2 KG


3.Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42" Feature and Application

This medium-sized size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 25kgs and fits 13"-42" TV size. VESA compatible for 75*75, 100*100, 200*100, 200*200mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various articulating TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42" Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Single Arm Articulating TV Wall Mount for TV Size 13"-42", Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.