عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة
  • عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة - 0 عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة - 0
  • عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة - 1 عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة - 1

عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة

عربة تلفاز صغيرة بجودة عالية مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة ، مصنوعة من الفولاذ والبلاستيك. أربع عجلات توفر تنقل ممتاز ، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في المنزل والمكتب.الرف الزجاجي في المنتصف متوفر لوضع الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، عادةً ما يكون هذا النموذج قابلًا لضبط الارتفاع وسهل التركيب.يستخدم هذا النموذج مادة الألومنيوم لصنع العمود الداعم الرئيسي ، مما يقلل من وزن العبوة مع عدم التضحية باستقراره.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصة مقدمة

حامل تلفاز فني عالي الجودة للتلفاز مقاس حتى 85 بوصة مصنوع من الفولاذ والبلاستيك. توفر أربع عجلات تنقلًا ممتازًا ، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في المنزل والمكتب. يتم توفير الرف الزجاجي في المنتصف لوضع الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وعادةً ما يكون هذا الطراز قابلًا لضبط الارتفاع وسهل التركيب. يستخدم هذا النموذج مادة الألمنيوم لصنع العمود الداعم الرئيسي ، مما يقلل من وزن العبوة مع عدم التضحية باستقراره.


2- عربة تلفاز صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفاز مقاس حتى 75 بوصةالمعلمة (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

حامل تلفاز

رقم الموديل

ZTC-04

متوافق مع MAX VESA

400 × 600

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

26 إلى 75 ألفًا

ارتفاع قابل للتعديل

900 مم - 1500 مم (من مركز التلفزيون)

حجم رف ميديا

320 × 456 مم ، بلاستيك

حجم القاعدة

540x707 ملم

سعة التحميل

45 كلغ

الكمية لكل كرتون

1

حجم الورق المقوى

99 * 70 * 13 سم

NW / غيغاواط

13.4 / 15.6 كجم


3. عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفزيون مقاس يصل إلى 75 بوصة ميزة وتطبيق

عربة التلفزيون صغيرة الحجم هذه تستوعب حتى 45 كجم وتتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 26 إلى 75 بوصة. MAX VESA متوافق مع 400x600mm. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم عربات تلفزيون مختلفة ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحدة ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4. عربة تلفزيون صغيرة برف أسود للتلفزيون مقاس حتى 75 بوصة التفاصيل

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. يمكن اختيار مواد تغليف مختلفة بناءً على احتياجات العميل ، كل منها يوفر حماية قوية للأجزاء الداخلية.




العلامات الساخنة: عربة تلفزيون صغيرة مع رف أسود للتلفزيون بحجم يصل إلى 75 "، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75
  • Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75
  • Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75

Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75"

High quality Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75", made by steel and plastic. Four wheels provide excellent mobility, making it perfect for home and office use. The glass shelf in the middle is provided for electronic devices placement, typically This model is height adjustable and installation friendly. This model uses aluminum material to make the main supporting pillar, reducing the package weight while not sacrificing its stability.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75" Introduction

High quality art TV stand for TV size up to 85”, made by steel and plastic. Four wheels provide excellent mobility, making it perfect for home and office use. The glass shelf in the middle is provided for electronic devices placement, typically This model is height adjustable and installation friendly. This model uses aluminum material to make the main supporting pillar, reducing the package weight while not sacrificing its stability.


2.Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75" Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

TV Stand

Model Number

ZTC-04

MAX VESA Compatible

400x600

Fits TV Size

26” - 75”

Height Adjustable

900mm-1500mm(from TV center)

Midea Shelf Size

320x456mm, Plastic

Base Size

540x707mm

Load Capacity

45KGS

Quantity per Carton

1

Carton Size

99*70*13 CM

NW/GW

13.4/15.6 KG


3.Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75" Feature and Application

This small-sized size TV cart holds up to 45kgs and fits 26” - 75” TV size. MAX VESA compatible for 400x600mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various TV carts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75" Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. Different packing materials can be selected based on customer’s needs, each of which provides solid protection on parts inside.




Hot Tags: Small TV Cart with Black Shelf for TV Size Up to 75", Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.