حاملة تلفزيون توضع على الطاولة للتلفاز مقاس 26
  • حاملة تلفزيون توضع على الطاولة للتلفاز مقاس 26 حاملة تلفزيون توضع على الطاولة للتلفاز مقاس 26

حاملة تلفزيون توضع على الطاولة للتلفاز مقاس 26 "-55"

حامل تليفزيون يوضع أعلى الطاولة للتلفاز مقاس 26 "-55" ، حامل تلفزيون عالي الجودة أعلى منضدة ، مصنوع من الفولاذ ومثالي لحمل أجهزة التلفزيون. قد يكون للعديد من العملاء مواقف مختلفة في تركيب أجهزة التلفزيون على الجدران ، لذلك قمنا بتصميم هذا النموذج فقط لتثبيت أجهزة التلفزيون على المنضدة. العبوة صغيرة جدًا ونظام التثبيت مستقر.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. حامل تليفزيون يوضع أعلى المنضدة للتلفزيون مقاس 26 "-55" مقدمة

حامل تلفاز عالي الجودة على سطح الطاولة ، مصنوع من الفولاذ ومثالي لحمل أجهزة التلفزيون. قد يكون للعديد من العملاء مواقف مختلفة في تركيب أجهزة التلفزيون على الجدران ، لذلك قمنا بتصميم هذا النموذج فقط لتثبيت أجهزة التلفزيون على المنضدة. العبوة صغيرة جدًا ونظام التثبيت مستقر.


2.Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26 "-55" Parameter (Specification)

اسم المنتج

حامل تلفزيون يوضع على الطاولة

رقم الموديل

ZLM-46T

متوافق مع MAX VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ، 400 * 600

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

26 "-55"

إمالة

0 درجة ~ -12 درجة

سعة التحميل

35 كلغ

الكمية لكل كرتون

2

حجم الورق المقوى

98.5 * 53 * 24.5 سم

NW / غيغاواط

21/22 كجم


3.Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26 "-55" الميزة والتطبيق

حامل تلفاز سطح الطاولة متوسط ​​الحجم هذا يحمل ما يصل إلى 35 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 26 "-55". متوافق مع VESA بحد أقصى 400 * 600 مم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم حوامل تلفزيون متنوعة ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4. حامل تلفزيون أعلى طاولة تلفزيون مقاس 26 "-55" تفاصيل

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. يمكن اختيار مواد تغليف مختلفة بناءً على احتياجات العميل ، كل منها يوفر حماية قوية للأجزاء الداخلية.




العلامات الساخنة: حامل تلفزيون أعلى منضدة للتلفزيون مقاس 26 "-55" ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

روى ثمرة

Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26
  • Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26

Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55"

Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55", high quality table top TV holder, made by steel and is perfect for holding up TVs. Many customers may have different situations in mounting TVs on walls, so we designed this model just for holding TVs on table. The package is very small and the mounting system is stable.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55" Introduction

High quality table top TV holder, made by steel and is perfect for holding up TVs. Many customers may have different situations in mounting TVs on walls, so we designed this model just for holding TVs on table. The package is very small and the mounting system is stable.


2.Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55" Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Table Top TV Holder

Model Number

ZLM-46T

MAX VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400, 400*600

Fits TV Size

26"-55"

Tilt

0°~-12°

Load Capacity

35KGS

Quantity per Carton

2

Carton Size

98.5*53*24.5CM

NW/GW

21/22 KG


3.Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55" Feature and Application

This medium-sized size Table Top TV Holder holds up to 35kgs and fits 26"-55" TV size. VESA compatible for maximum 400*600mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various TV brackets, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55" Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. Different packing materials can be selected based on customer’s needs, each of which provides solid protection on parts inside.




Hot Tags: Table Top TV Holder for TV Size 26"-55", Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products