حامل جداري قابل للإمالة للتلفزيون مقاس 37
  • حامل جداري قابل للإمالة للتلفزيون مقاس 37 حامل جداري قابل للإمالة للتلفزيون مقاس 37

حامل جداري قابل للإمالة للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" مع ذراع الفقاعات

حامل جداري قابل للإمالة عالي الجودة للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" مع ذراع الفقاعات. لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط. تم إدخال برغيين ثابتين أسفل القضبان الرأسية لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. يتم إدخال رافعة فقاعية على لوحة الحائط للمساعدة في التثبيت.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. إمالة حامل التلفزيون الجداري للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" مع مقدمة رافعة الفقاعات

حامل جداري مائل متوسط ​​الحجم عالي الجودة مناسب لتلفزيون 26 "-55". لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط. تم إدخال برغيين ثابتين أسفل القضبان الرأسية لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. يتم إدخال رافعة فقاعية على لوحة الحائط للمساعدة في التثبيت.


2.Milt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37 "-70" مع Bubble Lever Parameter (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

إمالة حامل تلفزيون على الحائط

رقم الموديل

ZLN06-46T

متوافق مع VESA

75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ، 600 * 400

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

37 "-70"

إمالة

-12 درجة ~ + 12 درجة

سعة التحميل

55 كلغ

حساب تعريفي

49 ملم

حجم الورق المقوى

68 * 25 * 26 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

8 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

16.8 / 17.8 كجم


3.Tilt TV Wall Mount للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" مع ميزة Bubble Lever والتطبيق

حامل التلفزيون متوسط ​​الحجم هذا مثبت على الحائط ، ويستوعب حتى 55 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 37 "-70". متوافق مع VESA 75 * 75 ، 100 * 100 ، 200 * 200 ، 400 * 400 ، 600 * 400 ملم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون المائل ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4-حامل حائطى للتلفاز مقاس 37 "-70" تفاصيل بابل ليفر

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: Tilt TV Wall Mount للتلفزيون مقاس 37 "-70" مع Bubble Lever ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37
  • Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37

Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever

High quality Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate. Two fixed screws are inserted below the vertical bars to fix the TV on the plate. A bubble lever is inserted on the wall plate to assist installation.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever Introduction

High quality medium-sized tilt TV wall mount for 26"-55" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate. Two fixed screws are inserted below the vertical bars to fix the TV on the plate. A bubble lever is inserted on the wall plate to assist installation.


2.Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Tilt TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZLN06-46T

VESA Compatible

75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400, 600*400

Fits TV Size

37"-70"

Tilt

-12°~+12°

Load Capacity

55kgs

Profile

49mm   

Carton Size

68*25*26 CM

Quantity Per Carton

8 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

16.8/17.8 KG


3.Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever Feature and Application

This medium-sized size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 55kgs and fits 37"-70" TV size. VESA compatible for 75*75, 100*100, 200*200, 400*400, 600*400 mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various tilt TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 37"-70" with Bubble Lever, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.