حامل حائط للتلفاز قابل للإمالة مقاس 55
  • حامل حائط للتلفاز قابل للإمالة مقاس 55 حامل حائط للتلفاز قابل للإمالة مقاس 55

حامل حائط للتلفاز قابل للإمالة مقاس 55 "-100" كحد أقصى

حامل جداري قابل للإمالة عالي الجودة للتلفزيون مقاس 55 "-100" كحد أقصى. لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط. تم إدخال برغيين ثابتين أسفل القضبان الرأسية لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. مزود بثبات إضافي للقضبان العمودية المثبتة على لوح الحائط.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. إمالة حامل الحائط للتلفزيون مقاس 55 "-100" مقدمة كحد أقصى

حامل جداري مائل عالي الجودة بحجم 55 بوصة -100 بوصة. لقد جعلناها سهلة التثبيت وفضلناها من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق قضيبين عموديين ليتم تثبيتهما في الجزء الخلفي من التلفزيون ووضعهما على لوحة الحائط. تم إدخال برغيين ثابتين أسفل القضبان الرأسية لتثبيت التلفزيون على اللوحة. مزود بثبات إضافي للقضبان العمودية المثبتة على لوح الحائط.


2.Milt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55 "-100" Max Parameter (المواصفات)

اسم المنتج

إمالة حامل تلفزيون على الحائط

رقم الموديل

ZLN24-68T

متوافق مع VESA

55 "-100"

يناسب حجم التلفزيون

600 * 800

إمالة

-0 درجة ~ + 15 درجة

سعة التحميل

75 كلغ

حساب تعريفي

78 ملم

حجم الورق المقوى

95.5 * 32 * 22.5 سم

الكمية لكل كارتون

5 قطع

الوزن الصافي / الوزن الإجمالي

21 / 22.5 كجم


3.Tilt TV Wall Mount للتلفزيون مقاس 55 "-100" أقصى ميزة وتطبيق

حامل التلفزيون كبير الحجم مثبت على الحائط ، ويتسع لما يصل إلى 75 كجم ويتناسب مع حجم تلفزيون 55 "-100". MAX VESA متوافق مع 600 * 800 ملم. لقد صممنا هذا النموذج مؤخرًا وكان شائعًا في الأسواق العالمية. نحن نقدم العديد من حوامل الحائط للتلفزيون المائل ، فنحن نرحب بك لاختيار أي واحد ولا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


4.تفاصيل حامل جداري للتلفاز مقاس 55 بوصة - 100 بوصة كحد أقصى

يتم تضمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء اللولبية في العبوة ، وهي متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة التلفزيون / الشاشات كما هو مذكور في الوصف. نستخدم المعالجة بالرش السطحي لتلوين المنتجات ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للصدأ ومظهر أفضل. يتم تغليف كل مكون جيدًا بأكياس بلاستيكية لحمايته من الخدوش.


يمكن استخدام أي من الصندوق الملون أو الصندوق البني بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ويتم توفير دليل التعليمات. الكرتون الخارجي مصنوع من الورق المموج BC ، والذي يحتوي على 3 طبقات تحمي المنتجات بالداخل. يتم توفير حبلين بلاستيكيين للمستخدمين لتثبيت التلفزيون على لوحة الحائط.




العلامات الساخنة: Tilt TV Wall Mount للتلفزيون مقاس 55 "-100" بحد أقصى ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، البيع بالجملة ، المصنع ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة ، التحمل ، OEM ، ODM ، التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55
  • Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55

Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max

High quality Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate. Two fixed screws are inserted below the vertical bars to fix the TV on the plate. Provided with extra stability of vertical bars fixed on wall plate.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max Introduction

High quality large-sized tilt TV wall mount for 55"-100" TV. We made it easy to install and favoured by worldwide users. Two vertical bars are applied to be fixed on the back of TV and put on the wall plate. Two fixed screws are inserted below the vertical bars to fix the TV on the plate. Provided with extra stability of vertical bars fixed on wall plate.


2.Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max Parameter (Specification)

Product Name

Tilt TV Wall Mount

Model Number

ZLN24-68T

Maximum VESA Compatible

55"-100"

Fits TV Size

600*800

Tilt

-0°~+15°

Load Capacity

75kgs

Profile

78mm   

Carton Size

95.5*32*22.5 CM

Quantity Per Carton

5 PCS

Net Weigh/Gross Weight

21/22.5 KG


3.Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max Feature and Application

This large-sized size TV bracket is fixed on wall, holds up to 75kgs and fits 55"-100" TV size. MAX VESA compatible for 600*800 mm. We designed this model very recently and it has been popular in worldwide markets. We provide various tilt TV wall mounts, you are welcome to select any one and feel free to contact us.


4.Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max Details

A complete set of screw parts are included in the packaging, compatible for most TVs/Monitors as stated in description. We use surface spray treatment to color the products, making it rust-proof and better look. Each component is well packed by plastic bags to protect them from scratches.


Either color box or brown box can be used based on customer needs and an instruction manual is provided. The outer carton is made by BC corrugated paper, which contains 3 layers that protect products inside. Two plastic cords are provided for users to fix the TV on the wall plate.




Hot Tags: Tilt TV Wall Mount for TV Size 55"-100" Max, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Factory, China, Made in China, Quality, Durable, OEM, ODM, E-commerce Friendly

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.